Havayolu Firmaları


ACT Airlines www.actairlines.com
Adria Slovenya Havayolları www.adria.si
Aeroflot Rus Havayolları www.aeroflot.com/cms/en/offices
Aerosvit Ukrayna Havayolları europe.aerosvit.com
Air Adriyatik www.adriyatik.com
Air Algerie Cezayir Havayolları www.airalgerie.dz
Air Arabia www.airarabia.com
Air Astana Kazakistan Havayolları www.airastana.com
Air Baltic www.airbaltic.com
Air Berlin www.airberlin.com
Air Bishkek www.kyrgyzairways.com
Air Canada www.aircanada.ca
Air China www.airchina.com
Air France www.airfrance.com.tr
Air Malta www.airmalta.com
Air Moldova www.airmoldova.md
Albanian Airlines www.albanianair.com
Alitalia Havayolları www.alitalia.com.tr
Altay Skyline Havayolları www.altay.com.tr
Anadolu Jet Havayolu www.anadolujet.com
Ariana Afghan Airlines www.flyariana.com
Asiana Airlines www.flyasiana.com/english
Atlas Jet www.atlasjet.com
Avusturya Havayolları www.austrian.com
Azerbeycan Havayolları www.azal.az
Bahrain Air www.bahrainair.net
Belavia Belarusian Airlines www.en.belavia.by
Bh Airlines www.bhairlines.ba
Bon Air www.bonair.com.tr
Bora Jet www.borajet.com.tr
British Airways www.britishairways.com
Brüksel Havayolları www.brusselsairlines.com
Bulgaria Air www.air.bg
Burak Havacılık www.burakhavacilik.org.tr
Cathay Pasific Airways www.cathaypacific.com
Condor Havayolları www.condor.com
Corendon Air www.corendon.com
Croatia Airlines www.croatiaairlines.com
Çağdaş Air www.cagdasair.com
Çek Havayolları turkey.czechairlines.com
Delta Havayolları www.delta.com
Doruk Air www.dorukair.com.tr
El Al İsrail Havayolları www.elal.co.il
Emair Havacılık www.emair.com.tr
Emirates Havayolları www.emirates.com
Etihad Airways www.etihad.com
Filistin Havayolları www.palairlines.com
Fly Air www.flyair.com.tr
Finlandiya Havayolları www.finnair.com
Freebird Airlines www.freebirdairlines.com
German Wings www.germanwings.com
Gözen Air www.gozenair.com
Gulf Air www.gulfair.com
Hindistan Havayoları www.airindia.com
Iberia İspanya Havayolları www.iberia.com
Iraqi Airways www.iraqiairways.co.uk
İran Havayolları www.iranair.com
İzair İzmir Havayolları www.izair.com.tr
Japonya Havayolları www.jal.com/en
Jat Airways www.jat.com
Katar Havayolları www1.qatarairways.com
Kazakistan Havayolları www.airastana.com
Kenya Havayolları www.kenya-airways.com
KLM Hollanda Havayolları www.klm.com
Kore Havayolları www.koreanair.com
Kuveyt Havayolları www.kuwait-airways.com
Libya Arap Havayolları www.aaco.org
Lot Polonya Havayolları www.lot.com
Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com
Malezya Havayolları www.malaysiaairlines.com
Malev Macaristan Havayolları www.malev.com
MEA Ortadoğu Havayolları www.mea.com.lb
Med Air www.flymedair.com
Mısır Havayolları www.egyptair.com.eg
MNG Havayolları www.mngairlines.com
Nurol Havacılık www.nurolair.com
Olympic Yunanistan Havayolları www.olympicair.com
Onur Havayolları www.onurair.com.tr
Orex Airlines www.orexaircargo.com
Özbekistan Havayolları www.uzairways.com
Pegasus Havayolları www.flypgs.com
PIA Pakistan Airlines www.piac.com.pk
Royal Air Maroc www.royalairmaroc.com
Royal Jordanian (Ürdün Havayolları) www.rj.com
Sabena Belçika Havayolları www.sabena.com
Saga Airlines www.sagaairlines.com
Scandinavian Airlines www.sas.se
Singapur Havayolları www.singaporeair.com
Sky Airlines www.skyairlines.net
South Africa Airlines www.flysaa.com/za/en
Sun Express www.sunexpress.com.tr
Suriye Arap Havayolları www.syriaair.com
Suudi Arabistan Havayolları www.saudiairlines.com
Swiss Air www.swiss.com
Tap Portugal www.tapportugal.com
Tarom Romanya Havayolları www.tarom.ro
T.H.Y. www.turkishairlines.com
Tailwind Havayolları www.tailwind.com.tr
Thai Havayolları www.thaiair.com
Top Air www.topair.com.tr
Tunus Havayolları www.tunisair.com
Türkmenistan Havayolları www.turkmenistanairlines.com
Yemen Havayolları www.yemenia.com



 (Son güncelleme :)